Kontakta oss

Vi som jobbar på FSU

Sebastian Gripenberg

Verksamhetsledare

+358 (0) 50 502 5166
sebastian@fsu.fi

Kim Österman

FÖRBUNDSkoordinator

+358 (0) 50 501 4146
kim@fsu.fi

Sofia Wegelius

Teaterkoordinator

+358 (0)50 502 4280
sofia@fsu.fi

Kim Lindström

Producent

+358 (0)50 502 0161
kim.lindstrom@fsu.fi

Oskar Koivumäki

Producent

+358 (0)40 728 8554 
oskar@fsu.fi

Pasi Holmberg

IT-ansvarig

+358 (0)50 502 0732
pasi@fsu.fi

Jani Lastuniemi

Teaterskolorna

+358 (0) 50 502 4690
jani.lastuniemi@fsu.fi

Malin Lundström

Projektassistent

+358 (0)50 502 1102
malin@fsu.fi

Kom på besök

Pannan är varm

Ring oss

+358 (0)50 501 4146

Adress

Georgsgatan 18, 00120 Helsingfors

E-post

fsu@fsu.fi

Kontakta kansliet